Team

Centre director

Mattias Höjer , Professor
hojer@kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 6451

Project manager/Communications officer

Daniel Vare  
vare@kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 6454

Research team

The CESC research team consists of about 75 researchers from KTH and the the six non-academic partners. Below follows a list of KTH researchers with a major role in CESC projects (updated: September 2015).

Anders Gullberg, Adjunct professor
anders.gullberg@urbancity.se

Anna Kramers , PhD
kramers@kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 8502

Bernhard Huber , Communications officer (Leave of absence since January 2015)
bhuber@kth.se

Cecilia Katzeff , Docent
ckatzeff@kth.se , Tel +46 72 251 090

Mattias Höjer, Centre Director

Daniel Pargman , Assistant professor
pargman@kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 82 80

Elina Eriksson , PhD
elina@kth.se , Tel + 46 8 790 6277

Elisabeth Ekener , PhD
elisabeth.ekener@abe.kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 8506

Elisabeth Hochschorner , PhD
elisabeth.hochschorner@abe.kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 7391

Lunch meeting for PhD students at CESC's office

Hanna Hasselqvist , PhD student
hannaha@kth.se , +46 73 922 30 60

Hossein Shahrokni , PhD
hosseins@kth.se , +46 8 790 64 74

Greger Henriksson , PhD
greger.henriksson@abe.kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 8319

Göran Finnveden , Professor
goran.finnveden@abe.kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 7318

Josefin Wangel , PhD
josefin.wangel@abe.kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 8588

José Potting , Guest professor
Josepha.Potting@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 73 43

Kristin Stamyr , PhD
stamyr@kth.se

Loove Broms , PhD
loove@kth.se , +46 8 790 73 98

Lorenz Hilty, Affiliated professor
hilty@ifi.uzh.ch

Malin Picha  Edwardsson, PhD
picha@kth.se

Miriam Börjesson Rivera , PhD student
miriamrg@kth.se , +46 8 790 64 53

Mohammad Ahmadi Achachlouei , PhD
mohammad.achachlouei@abe.kth.se

Rebecka Milestad , PhD
rebecka.milestad@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 88 25

Sara Ilstedt Hjelm , Professor (Green Leap)
sarai@md.kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 7830

Teo Enlund , Researcher (Green Leap)
teoe@kth.se , +46 8 790 92 33

Tina Ringenson , PhD student
krin@kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 62 63

Vlad Coroama , PhD
ubohne@kth.se

Ulrika Gunnarsson Östling , PhD
ulrika@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 86 06

Yevgeniya Arushanyan,  PhD student
yevgeniya.arushanyan@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 86 59

Åsa Svenfelt , PhD
asa.svenfelt@abe.kth.se , +46 8 790 88 18

Örjan Svane , Professor
orjan.svane@abe.kth.se , Tel +46 8 790 8519

Page responsible:cesc-info@kth.se
Belongs to: Centre for Sustainable Communications
Last changed: Oct 13, 2017