Skip to main content
To KTH's start page To KTH's start page

ISAB – International Scientific Advisory Board

Susan Owens, Professor of Environment and Policy, University of Cambridge

Ramia Maze, Professor in New Frontiers of Design, Alto University, Helsinki

Frans Berkhout, Professor of Innovation and Sustainability, VU University Amsterdam

Lorenz Hilty, (adjunct to ISAB) Professor of Informatics and Sustainability at the Department of Informatics of the University of Zurich