Skip to main content


Contact persons

Mattias Höjer, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Catherine Karagianni, TeliaSonera

Christer Törnevik, Ericsson

Jessica M Andersson, Stockholm County Council

Thomas Bergendorff, City of Stockholm

Louise König, Coop

Greger Hackman, Täby municipality

Belongs to: Centre for Sustainable Communications
Last changed: Feb 18, 2016